Journal of Semiconductors

Volume 30 Number 5 May 2009

SEMICONDUCTOR PHYSICS

- **052001** First-principles calculation of the electronic band of ZnO doped with C (4 pages) Si Panpan, Su Xiyu, Hou Qinying, Li Yadong, and Cheng Wei
- **052002** Electronic transport properties of an (8, 0) carbon/silicon-carbide nanotube heterojunction (4 pages) Liu Hongxia, Zhang Heming, and Zhang Zhiyong
- **052003** Downward uniformity and optical properties of porous silicon layers (5 pages) Long Yongfu and Ge Jin
- **052004** Magnetic properties of ZnO:Cu thin films prepared by RF magnetron sputtering (4 pages) Zhuo Shiyi, Xiong Yuying, and Gu Min

SEMICONDUCTOR MATERIALS

- **053001** Properties of CdTe nanocrystalline thin films grown on different substrates by low temperature sputtering (4 pages) Chen Huimin, Guo Fuqiang, and Zhang Baohua
- **053002 Optimization of the acid leaching process by using an ultrasonic field for metallurgical grade silicon** (6 pages)

Zhang Jian, Li Tingju, Ma Xiaodong, Luo Dawei, Liu Ning, and Liu Dehua

SEMICONDUCTOR DEVICES

- **054001** Annealing before gate metal deposition related noise performance in AlGaN/GaN HEMTs (4 pages) Pang Lei, Pu Yan, Liu Xinyu, Wang Liang, Li Chengzhan, Liu Jian, Zheng Yingkui, and Wei Ke
- **054002** Development and characteristics analysis of recessed-gate MOS HEMT (4 pages) Wang Chong, Ma Xiaohua, Feng Qian, Hao Yue, Zhang Jincheng, and Mao Wei
- **054003** A novel MEMS inertial sensor with enhanced sensing capacitors (7 pages) Dong Linxi, Yan Haixia, Huo Weihong, Xu Li, Li Yongjie, and Sun Lingling
- 054004 A capacitive membrane MEMS microwave power sensor in the X-band based on GaAs MMIC technology (4 pages)

Su Shi and Liao Xiaoping

- **054005** Epitaxy and Characteristics of Resonant Cavity LEDs at 650 nm (3 pages) Kang Yuzhu, Li Jianjun, Ding Liang, Yang Zhen, Han Jun, Deng Jun, Zou Deshu, and Shen Guangdi
- **054006** A novel symmetrical microwave power sensor based on MEMS technology (5 pages) Wang Debo and Liao Xiaoping
- **054007** Numerical analysis of four-wave-mixing based multichannel wavelength conversion techniques in fibers (5 pages) Jia Liang, Zhang Fan, Li Ming, Liu Yuliang, and Chen Zhangyuan

SEMICONDUCTOR INTEGRATED CIRCUITS

055001 Annealing behavior of radiation damage in JFET-input operational amplifiers (5 pages) Zheng Yuzhan, Lu Wu, Ren Diyuan, Wang Yiyuan, Guo Qi, and Yu Xuefeng **055002** Theoretical analysis and an improvement method of the bias effect on the linearity of RF linear power amplifiers (7 pages)

Wu Tuo, Chen Hongyi, and Qian Dahong

- **055003** Low-power wide-locking-range injection-locked frequency divider for OFDM UWB systems (5 pages) Yin Jiangwei, Li Ning, Zheng Renliang, Li Wei, and Ren Junyan
- **055004** A 540-μW digital pre-amplifier with 88-dB dynamic range for electret microphones (5 pages) Liu Yan, Hua Siliang, Wang Donghui, and Hou Chaohuan
- **055005** Design of a 40-GHz LNA in 0.13-μm SiGe BiCMOS (4 pages) Xu Leijun, Wang Zhigong, Li Qin, and Zhao Yan
- **055006** Modeling and analysis of single-event transients in charge pumps (5 pages) Zhao Zhenyu, Li Junfeng, Zhang Minxuan, and Li Shaoqing
- **055007 A 20-Gb/s 1 : 2 demultiplexer in 0.18-μm CMOS** (5 pages) Zhang Changchun, Wang Zhigong, Shi Si, and Li Wei
- **055008** A 2.4-GHz SiGe HBT power amplifier with bias current controlling circuit (*3 pages*) Peng Yanjun, Song Jiayou, Wang Zhigong, and Tsang K F
- **055009** Design of Ka-band antipodal finline mixer and detector (4 pages) Yao Changfei, Xu Jinping, and Chen Mo
- **055010** A 16-bit cascaded sigma–delta pipeline A/D converter (6 pages) Li Liang, Li Ruzhang, Yu Zhou, Zhang Jiabin, and Zhang Jun'an
- **055011** A 10-bit 50-MS/s sample-and-hold circuit with low distortion sampling switches (4 pages) Zhu Xubin, Ni Weining, and Shi Yin
- **055012** An approach to the optical interconnect made in standard CMOS process (4 pages) Yu Changliang, Mao Luhong, Xiao Xindong, Xie Sheng, and Zhang Shilin

SEMICONDUCTOR TECHNOLOGY

056001 W-plug via electromigration in CMOS process (4 pages) Zhao Wenbin, Chen Haifeng, Xiao Zhiqiang, Li Leilei, and Yu Zongguang